Best Of - Emir Kusturica and The No Smoking Orchestra

Release : 4 May 2009
Publisher : Universal
Format : CD

  1. Bubamara (main version)
  2. Kana o delm barvarel
  3. Upside down
  4. Unza unza time
  5. When life was a miracle
  6. O chaveja
  7. Wanted man
  8. Dub sandal
  9. Pit bull
  10. Djind ji rind ji babamara
  11. Daddy, don't ever die on…
  12. Moldavian song
  13. Jek di tharin
  14. San Francisco
  15. Devil in the business…
  16. Railway station
  17. Efta purane ikone
  18. Was Romeo really a jerk
  19. Ovo je muski svet
  20. Daddy's gone
  21. Duj Drama 1)

To celebrate ten years of playing together, Emir Kusturica and the No Smoking Orchestra who are currently touring, release a Best Of with 20 songs from the soundtrack of Black Cat White Cat, Unza Unza Time, the soundtrack of Life is a miracle and the Opera "Time of the Gypsies"

Buy online :,,,,,


This CD is in “OpenDisc” format, and gives access to an exclusive internet page. Once identified, you can download the 21st track of the album : Duj Drama, a nice mixture of different tunes, played live in Japan.

In the OpenDisc zone, we also find various internet links to the Unza Unza Time video clip on youtube, the official site and the myspace page.

The welcome email also promises that : ”you'll be invited to events, to share your opinion, and maybe shall you also receive exclusive invitations…

1) only available in the Opendisc zone of the CD
en/best_of.txt · Last modified: 2011/10/01 15:57 by matthieu1